New Plan

So, for various reasons, it seems unlikely that I will post to this as often as would make it worthwhile. There’s not much time left, we usually don’t have the internet to ourselves, I’m usually not using my computer, so it’s hard to get images and video on here, I have no clue what I’m doing and it takes time to learn, we don’t have any down time, etc… Thus the new plan is to take notes along the way and then post the stories one at a time once I get home. So to everyone out there not reading this, it will be updated once I settle down.

Leave a Reply

