3 days of blogs

Here is my response to 3 days of unread blogs:

I don’t care about apple.

I do care about nbc. It’s cool that they are streaming their shows. Too bad they aren’t abc, fox, or the impossible hbo. Right now my 3 shows are: House, Grey’s Anatomy, and Entourage.

I started reading blogs with techcrunch. He got me to Scoble, and he got me to a ton of people. I’ve gotten to the point, now, that I pretty much ignore techcrunch. It interested me at first because I was new and didn’t read personalites (rory, scoble, hugh).

Goodbye, techcrunch, I’m going to unsuscribe from you, we had a lot of good times. You introduced me to moola and many others.

2 Responses to 3 days of blogs

  1. danvk says:

    You should expand your Blogroll or put up an OPML file. And really, hiding links behind flash? Not cool. How’s the googlebot supposed to crawl that?

Leave a Reply

