Goodbye Grey’s

I’m exhausted today because I watched 3 hours of tv last night instead of none. (Lost, the Nine, last hour of jarhead) I’ve managed to come home today, eat dinner, do laundry, read blogs, and not turn on the tv. The plan was to force myself to wait till Grey’s, but the time came, and I still wanted to read blogs, and I felt tired, so I’m saying goodbye. Things might have been different if I could have avoided learning that Meredith is pregnant from ubiquitous commercials. But like they say, “why buy the cow when the milk is free?”

I’m probably just in a sour mood and will run back to my dvr tomorrow, but we’ll see. Right now, I don’t want to watch another stinking show on my roommate’s beautiful, sharp, lifelike, 61-inch hdt…

2 Responses to Goodbye Grey’s

  1. danvk says:

    I had the same feelings about that Grey’s commercial, but who said they weren’t allowed to mislead you? I’d go ahead and watch it. It was a good episode.

  2. […] Dan was right. It was a good episode. I did go running back to my dvr and made up with the characters of Grey’s Anatomy. I’m upset with the producers for misleading me into thinking Grey was pregnant. […]

Leave a Reply

