Health care and why I vote Republican

Two small posts into one:

  • An exchange about health care from Marginal Revolution. I haven’t seen it addressed from quite this angle.
  • The Dems move left from NYT via Mankiw. I wish the NYT piece would give more space to the critics of the move, because those are the voices I want to hear (want heard).
  • Democrats and trade Not as interesting as the previous, but still saddening to me.
2 Responses to Health care and why I vote Republican

  1. blacktygrrrr says:

    As soon as I see the name Paul Krugman I know the article will be badly written, hateful, factually incorrect, and agenda driven. I am glad you vote republican, and hope no sane person quotes Krugman as a legitimate source.

    I am contacting conservative bloggers around the country since I am one as well. I hope this email is not an intrusion.

    Anyway, I would like it very much if you would go to http://www.bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/21020
    and vote for me for best political blog and best overall blog as well, IF AND ONLY IF you feel my blog is of a high quality. I really think I have a legitimate shot at winning. If you are open to spreading the word, that would be cool as well.

    Thank you.

    eric aka http://www.blacktygrrrr.wordpress.com

    P.S. If you are open to doing a link exchange, I get some pretty decent traffic.

  2. Sonora says:

    This is great info to know.

Leave a Reply

