Tea Time, Arnold Kling | EconLog | Library of Economics and Liberty

Armey pointed out that [Tea Party Movement] folks tend to read and to think critically about what they read. This observation, which I have also noticed in my limited experience speaking to TPMers, is something that will be very hard for the Left to get its mind around. My guess is that at some point in the next year or two, the fact that the Washington crowd is not as intelligent as it thinks it is and the fact that the TPMers are more intelligent than the Washington crowd thinks they are will become evident in some dramatic way that forces changes in the mainstream media narrative.

I don’t read the mainstream media. And I don’t know much about the Tea Party, but I found this interesting.

check me out at posterous here.

Leave a Reply

